Heres whats next after yesterdays big news

RSVP to attend tomorrow’s launch event for a Climate Emergency Alliance.

r1

Paov, yesterday was huge.

We announced our new campaign calling on the federal Greens and NDP to form a Climate Emergency Alliance. The response we received was overwhelmingly positive.

Thousands of people signed our petition for a Climate Emergency Alliance, hundreds signed up to attend our launch event tomorrow, and dozens of media outlets across the country published the story about our campaign. We’re also hearing that this idea is already creating some waves among the inner circles and leadership of both parties.

This is a huge idea and it’s certainly gaining steam at an important moment just days before the NDP and Liberal party conventions. I want you to be among the first to know what we’ve got planned. That’s why I’m sending you one more reminder to RSVP to our campaign launch event tomorrow at 2pm PT / 3 pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET / 6pm AT.

At this event, we will... break down our case for a Climate Emergency Alliance and our plans for the fight ahead. Then, throughout the call, we will share actions that you can take to ramp up pressure in the critical first few hours of the NDP and Liberal conventions this weekend.

Seats are filling up fast for tomorrow’s event and I know that the 350 Canada team would love to see you there. r38

Login Form