Tomorrow's COP26 Webinar Registration Glitch Fixed!

Tomorrow's COP26 Webinar Registration Glitch Fixed! r1 ... r33 Join us for an online critical evaluation of the recently completed COP 26 with a diverse panel of experienced activists -- now also including Irene Shen of Trade Unions for Energy Democracy. Their assessments will be followed by an open discussion of the ways we can collectively move forward.

Saturday, November 20, 2021

6:00 p.m. Eastern (U.S./Canada)
5:00 p.m. Central (U.S./Canada)
4:00 p.m. Mountain (U.S./Canada)
3:00 p.m. Pacific (U.S./Canada)

Find event time in any timezone here

Register using the button below so you can join in the conversation via Zoom. If you’re unable to connect via Zoom, we’ll also be streaming live on Facebook and will archive the webinar on our YouTube channel.

Register for Webinar

What is SCNCC?

System Change Not Climate Change is a network of ecosocialists who believe capitalism is incompatible with prospects for a decent life for future generations on planet Earth. We are based principally in the United States and Canada but our perspective is internationalist and anti-imperialist. We are active in many different climate justice, grassroots, and socialist organizations.
Check out SCNCC

What is GEN?

The Green Eco-Socialist Network is an informal, ad hoc network of Green Party members who self-identify as revolutionaries. We want to build the Green Party into a functional, revolutionary eco-socialist political party that is serious about taking and exercising state power, and using it to help facilitate the end of capitalism and creation of an eco-socialist society.
r34.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp

Login Form